Kontakte

Abteilungsleitung

Allg. Mailadresse: al@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch
Gamma Tim Zimmermann v/o Gamma
Abteilungsleiter
gamma@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Leiter Lagersport/Trekking
Roca Svenja Peter v/o Roca
Abteilungsleiterin
roca@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Minx Elena Brunner v/o Minx
Abteilungsleiterin
minx@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Leiterin Lagersport/Trekking Jugendsport

J+S-Coach

Amigo Jérôme Sigg v/o Amigo
J+S-Coach
J+S-Experte Kursleiter
amigo@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Material

Allg. Mailadresse: mat@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch
Asterix Yanick Landolt v/o Asterix
Materialchef
asterix@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Pyro David Lehmann v/o Pyro
Gruppenleiter, Materialchef
pyro@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Leiter Lagersport/Trekking Jugendsport

Informatik / Web

Goofy Thomas Häfliger v/o Goofy
Informatik / Web
goofy@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Experte Kursleiter