Kontakte

Abteilungsleitung

Allg. Mailadresse: al@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch
Gamma Tim Zimmermann v/o Gamma
Abteilungsleiter
gamma@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Leiter Lagersport/Trekking
Enia Jana Schuster v/o Enia
Abteilungsleiterin
enia@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Leiterin Lagersport/Trekking Jugendsport
J+S-Leiterin Lagersport/Trekking Kindersport
J+S-Leiterin Sicherheitsbereich Winter
Lagerleiterin
Nala Rhea Tran v/o Nala
Abteilungsleiterin
nala@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Coach

Amigo Jérôme Sigg v/o Amigo
J+S-Coach
J+S-Experte Kursleiter
amigo@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Material

Allg. Mailadresse: mat@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch
Asterix Yanick Landolt v/o Asterix
Materialchef
asterix@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Pyro David Lehmann v/o Pyro
Gruppenleiter, Materialchef
pyro@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Leiter Lagersport/Trekking Jugendsport

Informatik / Web

Goofy Thomas Häfliger v/o Goofy
Informatik / Web
goofy@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

J+S-Experte Lagersport/Trekking