Stufe Gideon

Programm vom 02.02.2018

Programm: Cevi
Wann: 14-17 Uhr
Treffpunkt/Schluss: VPP 
Mitnehmen: Zvieri 
Mitteilungen: 

Du kannst nicht kommen?
Abmelden

 

Leiter

Yanick Landolt v/o Asterix
Stufenleiter
asterix@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch
076 475 77 77

Materialchef
Timmy Haberthür v/o Fanta
Stufenleiter
fanta@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch
Dario Polizzi v/o Teflon
Gruppenleiter
teflon@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Daniel Gonçalves v/o Nitro
Gruppenleiter
nitro@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Silas Plüer v/o Spirit
Gruppenleiter
spirit@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Dino Umiker v/o Spiky
Gruppenleiter
spiky@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Oliver Jost v/o Twist
Gruppenleiter
twist@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch

Nicolas Hagenbucher v/o Neon
Gruppenleiter
neon@ceviweiningen-geroldswil.ch